About Oracle Database Developer Choice Awards


The Oracle Database Developer Choice Awards celebrate and recognize technical expertise and contributions in the Oracle Database developer community. Nominations are open until August 15th. Voting commences on Sept 15th and Oracle Database Developer Choice Award Winners will be announced at the YesSQL! Celebration during Oracle OpenWorld 2015.

Owned By:

Administrator, D!N!L--Oracle, Gaurav Yadav-Oracle, Karthikeyan?Balu-Oracle, Shawn.Bendinelli-Oracle, Jim Finch-Oracle, Christian.Shay -Oracle, Jennifer Hill-Oracle, Jennifer B-Oracle, Subbu Aregala-Oracle, Gerald Venzl-Oracle, Testucom1-Oracle, jsnicholson-Oracle, Wei Wang (Oracle), Pabloc-Oracle, Kelvin Gee-Oracle, Markp-Oracle, Javed A Mohammed-Oracle, AnanthnagS-Oracle, Vlira-Oracle, Rkoniki-Oracle, Christina Brashear-Oracle, jimgris-Oracle, Krithika Devi Srinivasan -Oracle, Abhijit-Oracle, Phil Wang-Oracle, 635884, Steven Feuerstein-Oracle, Varun-Oracle, sdureja-Oracle, Bob Rhubart-Oracle, User13083035-Oracle, Melvis-Oracle, Linda Bronson-Oracle, Shannon Tipa-Oracle, Forumsuser10819-Oracle, Scott Lynn-Oracle, Leigh.Burke-Oracle, Alexis Brown-Oracle, 3004


June 3, 2015 9:13:07 PM