https://event.on24.com/event/10/56/20/6/rt/1/logo/event/merged_612x300_v3withtext.png

 

 

Oracle VM VirtualBox - Test, Develop, and Demonstrate across Multiple Platforms on one Machine

 

Date : Thursday, 29th October 2015

Time : ANZ   3:00 PM AEDT  (GMT+11:00) | ASEAN 12:00 PM SGT (GMT +8:00) | INDIA 9:30 (GMT +5:30)

 

    Oracle VM VirtualBox is the world’s most popular cross-platform virtualization software, with more than 100 million downloads. It is used by developers around the world to develop, test, and build virtual machine appliances. And end users leverage Oracle VM VirtualBox to deploy prebuilt virtual appliances or simply to run multiple operating systems on their desktop machines (for instance, running Windows, Linux, or Oracle Solaris on a Mac OS X system).

 

    In this live webcast, Oracle experts cover the latest advancements in Oracle VM VirtualBox 5.0 and share the experience of using Oracle VM VirtualBox to develop and test virtualization infrastructure.

 

Register now and join us for this live and interactive session.

 

Speaker:

 

http://wcc.on24.com/event/10/56/20/6/rt/1/images/player_docanchr_1/paul90x117.jpg


Paul Kangro

 

Master Principal Consultant

Oracle

Paul has had a long career in IT spanning over 20 years with a variety of organizations including IBM, Cable and Wireless, Novell and now Oracle.  During that time he has been involved in many aspects of IT including, Linux, Identity and Security, Virtualization and Cloud Computing providing technical and architectural advice to a wide range of clients around the Asian region.

 

As a Principal Sales Consultant for Oracle, Paul focuses on the technical aspects of Oracle’s Linux and Virtualization offerings.  Paul studied Electrical Engineering at the University of NSW and has a Master in Management from MGSM.

 

 

Don’t miss your chance to attend! Register Now!