Collab.jpg.bmp

Are you currently upgrading to JD Edwards World release A9.3?

 

Are you interested in talking to, and sharing with others, who are currently upgrading?  Join a group of your peers for informative networking sessions. This Customer consortium consists of regularly scheduled conference calls bringing together Oracle customers who are implementing release A9.3, with Oracle representatives and business partners.  Guest speakers will join to share information on a particular topic – examples include:

  • Tips and Techniques
  • Lessons Learned and Best Practices
  • Security Considerations
  • Upgrade Planning
  • Change Management

 

Several Oracle representatives attend the calls to get your feedback, answer questions and help resolve issues – from Oracle Consulting, Field Readiness, Global Customer Support, Product Strategy and Customer Programs.  All presentations are posted on the JD Edwards World Consortium webpage on the Quest website (www.questdirect.org).

Who can attend?

Any JD Edwards World customer evaluating, planning or in the process of upgrading should attend.  Business Partners are also welcome.  Content is targeted to technical manager, IT directors, Project Managers and “super users”.

 

When is it?

Calls take place on the first Thursday of the month at:

8am Pacific  /  9am Mountain  / 10am Central / 11 am Eastern (USA and Canada time zones)

Visit www.questdirect.org and subscribe to this User Group at no cost. For more information on the World Upgrade Consortium or to view past recorded meetings, please review  JD Edwards World Upgrade Consortium (Doc ID 1286970.1).