Skip navigation

We are pleased to announce our new Advisor Webcast scheduled 14th/15th October 2015. All information regarding this new webcast and how to register is listed below:-


ADVISOR WEBCAST: Overview of the various authentication methods for Primavera P6

 

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Primavera - PRIM

 

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 04:00 PM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 07:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , October 15, 2015 01:00 AM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , October 15, 2015 04:30 AM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and system administrators who manage P6 login.

 

Topics Include:

  •   P6 Native Login
  •   P6 LDAP Integration
  •   P6 SSO Configuration

 

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>


WebEx Conference Details

  Topic: Overview of the various authentication methods Primavera P6

Event Number: 598 156 905

Event Passcode: 909090

 

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=598156905&t=a

 

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

 

InterCall Audio Instructions  A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

  • Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: 18662301938 
  • International Toll-Free Numbers
  • Alternate International Dial-In #: +44 (0) 1452 562665
  • Conference ID: 85414364

 

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

It is our pleasure to inform you that the following are available to download - Primavera P6 EPPM and P6 Professional R15.1.3.0 and Primavera P6 TEAM MEMBER R8.4.6.1.0

 

You can download the patches from My Oracle Support. The patch IDs are:-

 

  • ORACLE PRIMAVERA P6 TEAM MEMBER 8.4.6.1.0 ID - 19113295
  • ORACLE PRIMAVERA P6 EPPM 15.1.3.0 ID - 19088174
  • ORACLE PRIMAVERA P6 PROFESSIONAL 15.1.3.0 ID - 19088139

 

You can learn more about these new releases via the following articles:-

 

Prior to installing, please take a moment to read the README, for Bug Fix details..

Welcome to the My Oracle Support Community! We highly encourage you to personalize your community display name to make your activity more memorable. Please see https://community.oracle.com/docs/DOC-1022508 for instructions.