Oracle Corporation
ADVISOR WEBCAST: Siebel Product Promotions using Product Lines

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Order Management - SBL

Schedule:

  • Thursday , February 05, 2015 07:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , February 05, 2015 10:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , February 05, 2015 04:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , February 05, 2015 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and functional users who work in the area of Siebel Customer Order Management. The webcast focus on Product Promotions using Product Lines.

Topics Include:

  • What are Product Lines
  • What are Promotions
  • Steps to configure Upgrade Promotion using Product Lines
  • Known issues

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Siebel Product Promotions using Product Lines
Event Number: 591 611 432
Event Passcode:

 

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=591611432&t=a

 

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions

A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

  • Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: +1-855-296-0558    
  • International Toll-Free Numbers
  • Alternate International Dial-In #: +1-765-889-6767
  • Conference ID: 66874208

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

 

 


Copyright ©  2014, Oracle. All rights reserved.

Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

O_Siebel_clr.bmp