Skip navigation
Oracle Corporation
ADVISOR WEBCAST: Introduction to Siebel Auditing

Schedule:

  • Tuesday , April 21, 2015 07:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , April 21, 2015 10:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , April 21, 2015 04:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Tuesday , April 21, 2015 07:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

This one-hour Advisor Webcast on Siebel Auditing is recommended for technical and functional users who are seeking an introduction to setting up auditing for their Siebel CRM application. The goal is to highlight the required steps for a successful Auditing process.


Topics Include:

  • Preparing to Audit
  • Enabling and Disabling Audit Trail
  • Understanding Audit Trail Constraints
  • Defining Business Components and Corresponding Fields
  • Specifying Parent–Child Associations
  • Verifying Your Audit Trail Configuration
  • Auditing in Action


Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>


WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Introduction to Siebel Auditing
Event Number: 598 768 949
Event Passcode: Siebel

 

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=598768949&t=a

 

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions

A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

  • Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: +1-855-296-0558    
  • International Toll-Free Numbers
  • Alternate International Dial-In #: +1-765-889-6767
  • Conference ID: 12167069

 

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

 

 


Copyright ©  2015, Oracle. All rights reserved.

Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

O_Siebel_clr.bmp

Welcome to the My Oracle Support Community! We highly encourage you to personalize your community display name to make your activity more memorable. Please see https://community.oracle.com/docs/DOC-1022508 for instructions.