Oracle Corporation
ADVISOR WEBCAST: Preparing Certificates for SISNAPI Encryption in Siebel

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Siebel CRM

Schedule:

  • Thursday , June 18, 2015 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , June 18, 2015 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , June 18, 2015 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , June 18, 2015 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for system administrators, integrators, and others who install and set up Siebel enterprises. We will discuss preparing the required certificate files for SISNAPI encryption between the Siebel servers in the enterprise. This presentation will NOT cover setting up TLS/SSL/HTTPS communications between end users and the Siebel Web Server Extensions (SWSE).

Topics Include:

  • What is SISNAPI Encryption
  • Certificates Needed
  • Server Certificate and Key
  • Certificate Authority Certs
  • Setting the Parameters
  • Strong Encryption Pack?

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Preparing Certificates for SISNAPI Encryption in Siebel
Event Number: 594 914 245
Event Passcode: Siebel

 

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=594914245&t=a

 

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions

A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

  • Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: +1-855-296-0558    
  • International Toll-Free Numbers
  • Alternate International Dial-In #: +1-765-889-6767
  • Conference ID: 44948039

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

 

 


Copyright ©  2015, Oracle. All rights reserved.

Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

O_Siebel_clr.bmp