MyOracleSupport_Welcome_NoVideo.jpgThere will be a full outage of My Oracle Support Portal on Friday July 17, 2015, starting at 9:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday July 18, 5:00 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Saturday July 18, 2015 at 2:00AM Pacific Time (Saturday July 18th, 10:00 AM GMT/UTC).


The outage is expected to last a maximum of 5 hours. Limited search capabilities over the knowledge base will be available during the outage at https://support-lite.oracle.com.


For urgent issues during the outage, please call your local Oracle Support center. Phone numbers globally may be found on the Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory.