You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

WEBCAST | Predictive Maintenance: How to Extract Full Value from Technology

Question
21
Views
0
Comments
edited Oct 30, 2019 5:18PM in IOT Intelligent Applications

Content

Oracle will be hosting the webcast: "Predictive Maintenance: How to Extract Full Value from Technology".

 

Date: Nov 21, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM  - 7:00 PM UTC

Delivery Format: Webcast

 

Registration: https://go.oracle.com/LP=86490?elqCampaignId=209206

 

 

Abstract:

Poor maintenance strategies can substantially affect operational efficiencies and profitability. To be competitive, companies need to minimize unplanned downtime and optimize maintenance costs. Industry 4.0 capabilities enable companies to monitor their assets in real time, integrate data from many different sources, analyze and translate that data into meaningful insights and automatically turn those insights into prescriptive actions to optimize maintenance.

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!