How do I stop Admins from being able to delete staff accounts?
I'm having trouble finding the permission for deleting staff accounts. I'd like to turn that off so staff accounts cannot be deleted. I'd rather just disable them. I see where all permissions for managing staff accounts are turned on or off, but didn't see the ability to pick and choose which permissions are available to the admins for this purpose, such as removing the ability to delete.
Is there a way to do this?