CX Marketing Learning Subscription - Public Class Schedule

Version 76
Visibility: Open to anyone

    This page includes the upcoming public class schedule for Oracle Eloqua, Oracle Responsys and Oracle Maxymiser - part of CX Marketing Learning Subscription and it can be used as a reference only. To enroll please visit your CX Marketing Learning Subscription. If you need to convert time please use Time Zone Converter.  Contact us with any questions at oucloud_ww@oracle.com.

     

    Oracle Eloqua Public Schedule (each session is 3 hours long)

     

    Class NameDateStart Times and Time Zones*
    Advanced Editing and Form ProcessingMarch 199am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 2810am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 199am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 210am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Advanced SegmentationMarch 209am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 710am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 209am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 910am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    App CloudMarch 219am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 810am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 219am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 1010am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Data CleansingFebruary 2510am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    March 79am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 2110am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 49am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 2310am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Fundamentals of SegmentationFebruary 1910am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    March 129am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 1410am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 129am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 1610am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Fundamentals of EmailsFebruary 2010am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    March 139am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 1510am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 139am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 1710am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Fundamentals of Forms and Landing PagesMarch 149am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 610am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 149am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 810am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Fundamentals of the Campaign CanvasFebruary 1810am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    March 159am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 1610am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 159am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 1810am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Insight for Analyzers
    March 59am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 110am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 59am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 310am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Lead Scoring March 6 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 2 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 1 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 4 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Modern Marketing: Best Practices March 5 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    April 1 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    May 5 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 27 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    Nurturing with Custom Objects March 8 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 9 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    May 18 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    June 25 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    Personalizing Campaigns February 19 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    March 10 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    April 15 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    May 12 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    June 17 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    Progressive ProfilingApril 9 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    April 23 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    May 28 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    June 4 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    June 25 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    Web Profiling February 20 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    March 13 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    April 16 9am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST
    May 13 10am PST -- 1pm EST -- 6pm GMT
    June 189am EST -- 2pm GMT -- 6:30pm IST

     

     

    Oracle Responsys Public Schedule

     

    Oracle Responsys Essentials Series

    Training Date

    Start Time and Time Zones

    Topics included in this 3-day class:

    • Essentials of Navigation
    • Essentials of Data Sources
    • Essentials of Audience Designer
    • Essentials of Segment Groups
    • Essentials of Managing Content
    • Introduction to RPL for Marketers
    • Essentials of a Basic Email Campaign
    • Essentials of Dynamic Campaigns
    • Essentials of Program
    • Reporting with Interactive Dashboards

    March 17 - 19

    April 7 - 9

    May 12 - 14

    May 26 - 28

    June 9 - 11

    June 23 - 25

    9:00am PST -- 12:00pm EST-- 5:00pm GMT

    9:30am EST - 2:30pm GMT - 8pm IST

    9:00am PST -- 12:00pm EST-- 5:00pm GMT

    9:30am EST - 2:30pm GMT - 8pm IST

    9:00am PST -- 12:00pm EST-- 5:00pm GMT

    9:30am EST - 2:30pm GMT - 8pm IST

     

     

    Oracle Maxymiser Public Schedule - TBA