Skip navigation

Oracle Prime Projects:  Workflow and Forms (Session 1)

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

Workflows and Forms automates complicated business processes using a predefined sequences of steps and tasks to route information between workers. Organizations use these applications to manage processes that involve many people and steps that need to be completed in a specific order.

 

Learning Objectives: In this 30-minute session, you will learn about Workflow Design, Forms, Workflow Configuration, Start Workflows, and Monitor Workflow Status.

 

Target Audience: Project Managers and Portfolio Managers

 

Date and Time: April 11, 2019 @ 10 am ET/7 am PT/3 pm London/6 pm Dubai/11 pm Tokyo

 

<<DOWNLOAD>> the attached iCalendar (.ics) file, with session logistics, to your schedule.

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Apr 11, 2019 2:00 PM UTC (UTC)
  • End Time:

    Apr 11, 2019 3:00 PM UTC (UTC)
  • Location:

    https://oracle.zoom.us/j/648417888

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webcast
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments