Skip navigation

Oracle Prime Projects:  Dashboards and Reports (Session 1)

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

The Dashboard application enables you to create, manage, and view custom dashboards tiles of workspace, project, and portfolio data. Dashboards provide an overview of data that is critical when monitoring projects and portfolios.  The Report application enables you to leverage customizable reports to communicate detailed or summarized information about projects. Reports are user-defined, enabling you to create reports based on specific data and design selections.

 

Learning Objectives: During this session, you will learn how to create charts and reports, generate different representations of your data, and customize your dashboards.

 

Target Audience: Project Owners and Project Managers

 

Date and Time:  April 18, 2019  @ 10 am ET/7 am PT/3 pm London/6 pm Dubai/11 pm Tokyo

 

<<DOWNLOAD>> the attached iCalendar (.ics) file, with session logistics, to your schedule.

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Apr 18, 2019 2:00 PM UTC (UTC)
  • End Time:

    Apr 18, 2019 3:00 PM UTC (UTC)
  • Location:

    https://oracle.zoom.us/j/105328132

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webcast
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments