Skip navigation

Oracle Prime Projects:  Tips & Tricks - Configured Fields and Views (Session 1)

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

Oracle Prime Projects allows users to manage data specific to their organization by creating codes, configured fields, and user-defined views. Codes can be used to group and filter large amounts of information spanning different areas of your organization. Configured fields are specific to one object, but can be created using a variety of data types using custom formulas. Many pages support the ability to save named views, which bring together content customized for each user, project, or workspace.

 

Learning Topics: During this 30 minute session, you will learn: Codes, Configured Fields, Views.

 

Target Audience: All Prime Users.

 

Date and Time: May 2, 2019 @ 10 am ET/7 am PT/3 pm London/6 pm Dubai/11 pm Tokyo

 

<<DOWNLOAD>> the attached iCalendar (.ics) file, with session logistics, to your schedule.

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    May 2, 2019 2:00 PM UTC (UTC)
  • End Time:

    May 2, 2019 3:00 PM UTC (UTC)
  • Location:

    https://oracle.zoom.us/j/665464985

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webcast
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments