Skip navigation

Oracle Prime Projects: Portfolio Management (Session 1)

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

Portfolio Management is used to create, select and manage the best project combination under defined goals and (budget) constraints.

 

Learning Objectives: During this 30-minute session, you will learn how to:

  • Create projects and relevant portfolio details like planning periods and (entering) cash-flow data.
  • Add a project to a portfolio based on predefined criteria such as codes or user defined fields.
  • Generate a Portfolio Budget Plan

 

Target Audience: Portfolio and Project Managers

 

Date and Time:  May 16, 2019  @ 10 am ET/7 am PT/3 pm London/6 pm Dubai/11 pm Tokyo

 

<<DOWNLOAD>> the attached iCalendar (.ics) file, with session logistics, to your schedule.

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    May 16, 2019 2:00 PM UTC (UTC)
  • End Time:

    May 16, 2019 3:00 PM UTC (UTC)
  • Location:

    https://oracle.zoom.us/j/283212234

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webcast
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments