Skip navigation

Ability to change published blogs back to draft

score 70
You have not voted. Active

I recently started to work on a blog post and noticed that there was no longer an option to save as "Draft" - only "Publish" was available. I probably must have hit the Rubbish button by accident . Unfortunately, the post was far from finished and no option current exists to change the status back to draft in order to stop people from viewing it. I ended up copying and deleting the blog post, which did however not copy pictures.

 

I think it would be very useful if the following could be implemented:

 

  1. A warning message or confirmation after pushing the "Publish" button.
  2. A possiblity to change a published blog post back to draft.

 

 

Btw: Copy my blog post

Comments

Vote history