This discussion is archived
1 Reply Latest reply: Jul 10, 2012 6:07 PM by jeanihm RSS

Live Webcast July 12 - Oracle Spatial Specialization for Partners

jeanihm Newbie
Currently Being Moderated
Here are more details on the Oracle Spatial Partner webcast.

DIFFERENTIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND GROW WITH THE NEW ORACLE SPATIAL
SPECIALIZATION

ATTEND THE PARTNER WEBCAST ON THURSDAY, JULY 12
11:00am US Eastern / 8:00am US Pacific / 3:00pm UTC/GMT

The Oracle Spatial Specialization launch is now available! In this
webcast, the OPN team will share how partners can pursue this
Specialization opportunity.

Join Lindsey Pickle, Database Partner Enablement Director, Albert Godfrind, Oracle Spatial EMEA, and Jean Ihm,
Oracle Spatial product team. Learn how your organization can become
Specialized, how individuals can achieve professional certifications and
how Oracle Spatial delivers a unique value proposition. A live,
interactive question and answer session will be included.

Join us to get your organization on the fast track to Specialization.

THURSDAY, JULY 12
11:00am - 12:00 pm US EDT 8:00am - 9:00 am US PDT
3:00pm - 4:00pm UTC-GMT

Web Conference: https://enablement20.webex.com
Session Number: 591 650 055
Password: Session123

Operator Assisted Dial-In
Conference ID: 94504933
Toll-Free US/Canada: (877) 376-9047
International Dial-In: (706) 634-7953
Toll-Free International Dial-In Numbers

* Please join both the Web and Audio conferences

Information and more webcasts at the OPN Specialization events page: http://www.oracle.com/partners/secure/education/specialized-webcast-423058.html

Edited by: jihm on Jul 3, 2012 11:01 AM