6 Replies Latest reply: Nov 23, 2012 5:34 AM by 975310 RSS

Hyperion Financial Management Tips And Techniques EBOOK

Hi All

Can any one share me the HFM EBOOK Name Oracle Hyperion Financial Management Tips And Techniques (EBOOK): Design, Implementation & Support By Peter Fugere

It would be a great help for me as I am new to HFM

(I tried and I got only First 50 Pages in this EBOOK... )

Here is my email id anilkumar.guntur143@gmail.com

regards
      Anil
        • 1. Re: Hyperion Financial Management Tips And Techniques EBOOK
          Hi..

Buy it in Flip Kart its only 525 rs

http://www.flipkart.com/oracle-hyperion-financial-management-tips-techniques-1259005291/p/itmd688p2hypjwuv?pid=9781259005299&ref=2c2fd140-9133-42ea-983c-29eaf1c32fef&srno=s_1&otracker=from-search

Regards
          Kiran TR
          • 2. Re: Hyperion Financial Management Tips And Techniques EBOOK
            CBarbieri
            Is there any reason why you wouldn't simply buy it? It's pretty widely available, both in physical and electronic format. As I am the technical editor of that book, I would prefer you not copy it electronically from someone else.

--Chris                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               
            • 3. Re: Hyperion Financial Management Tips And Techniques EBOOK
              KostasN.