This content has been marked as final. Show 3 replies
When you run the trusted deleted recon, the user will be deleted in OIM console, but available in OIM Schema with status Deleted.
If you want it to be a soft delete, where the user will be initially disabled and then set to be removed from OIM on course, This can be set by setting system property value of: Delayed Delete User Time period to desired number of days you want the user to be in disabled before performing delete operation.
Apologies, My previous post was intended for end date reaching.
It just deletes the user from OIM. It does not care about end date or disable schedule jobs.
However, the user status will be set as "deleted".
P.S I gave this document for AD (However, it applies to any connector document as it is basic definition of trusted source).
The basic behaviour and definition of trusted reconciliation is to delete the user identity in OIM if itis deleted in the source system.