1 Reply Latest reply: Oct 1, 2013 12:07 AM by jariola RSS

    Is there a way to reset my workspace to the way it looked on day one?


      I've been away from Application Express for quite a while and just now getting back into it. I have my demo workspace but I don't know in what state I left it in. Is there any way to go back to the way it appeared when I first a signed up for it?