ANNOUNCEMENT: community.oracle.com is currently Read only due to planned upgrade until 28-Sep-2020 9:30 AM Pacific Time. Any changes made during Read only mode will be lost and will need to be re-entered when the application is back read/write.
When a user is terminated and they were in a Worklist with other users, there is no way to remove the names from the Switch User screen. Any ideas on how the active employee or System Administrator can delete/disable/end date the terminated user from the Switch User screen? We prefer not to log in to the system as the terminated user since we use single-sign-on and not standard Oracle password functionality.