1 4 5 6 7 8 Previous Next 104 Replies Latest reply on Aug 11, 2020 7:11 AM by BluShadow Go to original post
      • 106. Re: How to find right space for my questions?
        Touseef Ali Syed-Oracle

Hi All,

I am trying to post Question for Oracle AIA. Can somebody please guide me thru which space I shall use to post the question?

Regards,

Touseef

• 107. Re: How to find right space for my questions?
          SteveHCM

Hi,

What is the best space to post Core HCM questions to the community? Human Capital Management (HCM) (MOSC) is a read only group. Thanks.

• 108. Re: How to find right space for my questions?
            fabricions

I am new to the community and would like to know how can I question about problems with getting weblogic libraries by maven using maven.oracle.com repository.

• 109. Re: How to find right space for my questions?
              cf0c4404-2dae-429d-b50e-17997613be3a

Hai i'm new to oracle i have one question means i assigned oracle database to ibm integration toolkit its not working properly can u help me please

C:\Program Files\IBM\ACE\11.0.0.8>mqsicvp IntegrationNode -n odbc::ORADSN

BIP8299I: User 'system' from security resource name 'odbc::ORADSN' will be used for the connection to datasource 'odbc::ORADSN'.

BIP2393E: Database error: ODBC return code '-1' from data source ''odbc::ORADSN'' using ODBC driver manager ''odbc32.dll''.

The integration node received an error when processing a database operation. The ODBC return code was '-1'. See the following messages for information obtained from the database about this error.

Use the following messages to determine the cause of the error. Typical problems are an incorrect data source, or table names. Correct either the database or the integration node configuration. Use the mqsicvp command to test connectivity to this database.