This discussion is archived
2 Replies Latest reply: Jul 23, 2007 11:30 AM by 3004 RSS

Max Value

3004 Newbie
Currently Being Moderated
<p>I am new to Essbase and find it very good.</p><p>I have a little problem:</p><p>I have a measure member called Salary and want to get themaximum and minimum value of  "Salary".</p><p>Off course, not the absolute maximum or minimum value of salarybut in function of other dimensions values.</p><p>I have put a measure called MaxSalary and another calledMinSalary, but i dont know how to implement the formula of thesetwo measures.</p><p>Could you help me plz?</p><p> </p><p>Thanks.</p><p> </p><p>Adel</p>
  • 1. Max Value
    3004 Newbie