6 Replies Latest reply: Apr 11, 2009 11:30 PM by sunilkrishna RSS

ocp center in chennai

i am a student ..instrested in taking ocp-9i fundamentals exam....can any one provide me with details of chennai's oracle prometric center...and any website for free ocp mock test....
        • 1. Re: ocp center in chennai
          - Please be aware that sites/materials you ask for if likely to be considered as unauthorized training material and may get you banned from certifications.

- If you think are offered what you think is a legitimite site please run it through [http://www.certguard.com/] first.

- Please read other posts in this fourm, particularly the faq and blog posts at the top of the forum. And there is good information in other posts.

- Please check out the oracle education site as there is a lot of informtation there.

- By registering at prometric you can go part way through the examn purchase process and that will give you details of authroized prometric centers and some idea of when they offer exam sittings.

- It is very important to get practice and experience, having the certification without this is likely to be of little value.

Hope this helps - bigdelboy
          • 2. Re: ocp center in chennai
            Better you can do this in oracle Institute ,because no one gives offer like oracle institute even oracle workforce development....

Please refer to this address for more information :

Best regards
            • 3. Re: ocp center in chennai
              hi sir,

thank u very much for your reply...it was helpful..but i am not still clear about the location of test center in chennai so that i can talk personally with them..i am not able to find the contact details...

• 4. Re: ocp center in chennai
                Brandye Barrington-Oracle
                You can find Prometric testing centers in Chennai by visiting the Prometric website at www.prometric.com/oracle.

Brandye Barrington
                Certification Forum Moderator