I have a sales manager who has been given Full Access to appointments by multiple people, including myself. When he switches to another calendar, even if he has Full access, it always comes across as read. He cannot see any of this sales reps data.
Has anyone come across this?
Is there any way to Re-set a users calendar setting to base defaul?