0 Replies Latest reply on Oct 21, 2011 8:07 AM by 895503

    Details on full synchronization

    895503
      Hi,

      Small technical question about the BEA portal (and Collab).
      Assume that users are linked to Collab projects (guests, leaders or members). During a full synchronization, these users are deleted and then recreated, did the portal recreate the links between projects and users automatically (eg based on the UniqueAuthName) ?