Forum Stats

  • 3,787,010 Users
  • 508,387 Discussions
  • 1,622,004 Comments

Discussions

ADVISOR WEBCAST: PeopleSoft Tax Update 15-B General Information Session on April 14, 2015

edited May 5, 2015 6:14PM in Human Capital Management - PSFT (MOSC) 10 comments
ADVISOR WEBCAST: PeopleSoft Tax Update 15-B General Information Session

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Payroll for NA and Time & Labor - PSFT

Schedule:

  • Tuesday , April 14, 2015 10:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , April 14, 2015 01:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , April 14, 2015 07:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Tuesday , April 14, 2015 10:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This one hour session is recommended for functional and technical users who are responsible for applying and testing PeopleSoft Payroll for North America Tax Updates.

Topics Include:

  • Key Deliverables
  • Special Notes and New Functionality
  • User Tips
  • Planning Ahead

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: PeopleSoft Tax Update 15-B General Information Session

Tagged:

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in to My Oracle Support Community.

Register

Don't have a My Oracle Support Community account? Click here to get started.

New to My Oracle Support Community? Visit our Welcome Center