My Oracle Support Community - Forums

MOSC Banner

Discussions

ADVISOR WEBCAST: PeopleSoft Payroll for North America Tax Update 16-E General Information Session

edited Mar 16, 2022 7:26AM in HCM Archive - PSFT (MOSC) 7 comments

ADVISOR WEBCAST: PeopleSoft Payroll for North America Tax Update 16-E General Information Session

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Payroll for NA and Time & Labor - PSFT

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 01:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 07:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This one hour session is recommended for functional and technical users who are responsible for applying and testing PeopleSoft Payroll for North America Tax Updates.

Topics Include:

    Key Deliverables Special Notes & New Functionality User Tips Planning Ahead

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details

Tagged:

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in to My Oracle Support Community.

Register

Don't have a My Oracle Support Community account? Click here to get started.

New to My Oracle Support Community? Visit our Welcome Center

MOSC Help Center