Discussions

Check out Oracle NetSuite upcoming events and conferences here
Now is the time to ask your NetSuite-savvy friends and colleagues to join the NetSuite Support Community! Refer now!
RUN, DON’T WALK...Registration for #SuiteWorld 2022 is officially OPEN! This special early bird price won’t last long, so make sure you don’t miss out: https://lnkd.in/gGRN78A3
YOUR VOICE MATTERS! VOTE FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR TOPIC NOW.
Click on this link for the poll.

Disable Reallocate Items Feature for Certain Roles

edited Nov 26, 2019 8:37AM in Accounting / ERP 3 comments

Does anyone know how I can disable the Reallocate Items feature for certain roles? I only want our operations people to be able to use that feature and currently, the entire sales team is able to. I saw a thread from 2012 that asked this question and someone referenced enhancement 84148, however, there haven't been any updated threads about it.

Tagged:

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!

Leaderboard

This Week's Leaders

This Month's Leaders

All Time Leaders