Hi All,
When we create a sales order based on a prospect record, The prospect will be automatically converted to the customer record.
But if we cancel the sales order or if the sales order got deleted still, it shows as a customer stage and does not revert back to the prospect stage.
Is this the standard behaviour? Is there any way to revert back to the prospect stage if the sales order is cancelled or deleted?
Thank you