Hello, I'm using a custom role with the 'Accounting Center' center type. On that role, I have set Preferences > Use Classic Interface to True. However, after logging in and using the role for a while, the UI automatically switches back to the standard Accounting Center layout, even though 'Use Classic Interface' is still enabled under my personal preferences. Why does this happen? I've cleared my browser cache. Thank you.