Discussions
Stay up-to-date with the latest news from NetSuite. You’ll be in the know about how to connect with peers and take your business to new heights at our virtual, in-person, on demand events, and much more.
Review our AI Community Guidelines before posting AI-generated or AI-assisted content. Verify accuracy and include the appropriate AI disclaimer.
Keep an eye out for upcoming NetSuite events, including meetups, workshops, and webinars. These sessions are a great way to connect with peers, learn from experts, and stay current on the latest NetSuite updates and best practices. Registration links are provided in each event.
Ready for Next starts at SuiteWorld
SuiteWorld is where the NetSuite community comes together to learn, connect, and discover what’s next.
Whether you’re looking for product updates, practical tips, new ways to improve efficiency, or insights from other customers, SuiteWorld offers something for every stage of your NetSuite journey.
SuiteWorld is where the NetSuite community comes together to learn, connect, and discover what’s next.
Whether you’re looking for product updates, practical tips, new ways to improve efficiency, or insights from other customers, SuiteWorld offers something for every stage of your NetSuite journey.
Discover new innovations across NetSuite with 2026 Release 2
■ NetSuite 2026.2 Release Notes
■ NetSuite SuiteApps Release Notes
■ NetSuite Sneak Peeks
■ Release Preview Guide
■ Release Preview Test Plan Template
■ NetSuite 2026.2 Release Notes
■ NetSuite SuiteApps Release Notes
■ NetSuite Sneak Peeks
■ Release Preview Guide
■ Release Preview Test Plan Template
Action Required: Review and submit pending reconciliation matches before the NetSuite upgrade to avoid rework. After 26.2, unsubmitted matches will be unmatched. For more details, see SuiteAnswers 1047397
"Full Access" role
Under "setup > Users/Roles > Manage Roles", the Full Access role is not listed. I was told by NS that it isn't listed there because it isn't an editable role. I was 99% sure that at one time we could customize "full access", but it would make us rename it and save it as a different role.
Can anyone confirm that it has or hasn't always been not included in the list at "setup > Users/Roles > Manage Roles"?
T
0