How do you disable the Overwrite Files with Same Name Feature in Global Drag and Drop
By disabling this checkbox, will it also 'undefault' it when users use DND? We had a scenario where a user 'overwrote' another users file in error. Any case studies that I can look at to avoid this in the future? Thanks.