• 7,866,768 Comments

Discussions

Introduce yourself!

Comments

• Pawan S-Oracle
    Pawan S-Oracle Member Posts: 56
    edited Sep 8, 2015 6:16AM

Hi,

The name given to me is  Pawan so known by the same.

I work with Oracle as ERP tech Consultant from past 5 years.

I mostly like OAF, ADF and MAF as my interested area of technology.

Travelling and Reading is my best way to kill boring time which also energies me to involve more close to the nature.

Gaining knowledge and Networking are the 2 key features which attract me towards Oracle Community.

I want to share and gain a lot with this channel.

Cheers and Happy Learning !!
    Pawan

• Puthanampatti
    Puthanampatti Member Posts: 2,891 Silver Trophy
    edited Sep 8, 2015 11:34AM

Hi, My name is Sekar. I have been working on OFM stack since 2008 and since then I have been answering to user's question at OTN forum.

• moniquevdb-Oracle
    moniquevdb-Oracle Member Posts: 2,126
    edited Sep 8, 2015 12:58PM

Welcome @jagadekara, @Pawan Sarswat-Oracle, and Sekar! We're happy to have you all. I love the mix of experts and newbies so far!

2753912 Member Posts: 2
    edited Sep 8, 2015 5:09PM

Hello my name is Fernando,

I joined the OTN community because I am about to start with ADF for software development.

Mainly I came here to gain knowledge

• moniquevdb-Oracle
    edited Sep 8, 2015 5:20PM

Hi Fernando! Lots of great expertise here, so I hope you find it useful.

2753912 Member Posts: 2
    edited Sep 9, 2015 11:02AM
  • PhHein
    PhHein Member, Moderator Posts: 7,155 Silver Trophy
    edited Sep 11, 2015 4:09AM

Hi,

I'm Phil, consultant in Germany, married, two kids.

I've been developing software with Java in the past 15 years and have used Oracle DBs in various projects. I got here from the old Sun Developer Network, where I used to be a moderator.

I enjoy sports, mostly golf and basketball. I like watching American football and I drive an oldtimer car.

3033535 Member Posts: 1