• 7,874,381 Comments

Discussions

Introduce yourself!

Comments

• Mahesh Pednekar
    Mahesh Pednekar Member Posts: 34
    edited Jun 3, 2016 11:09AM

Hi,

I am Mahesh. I am a Database Administrator and having a total of around 20yrs of experiance. I am into this group to learn new things. sharing my own knowledge and experiance with others. Feeling so very nice and good to be here. Love it.

• Chitrasai1-Oracle
    Chitrasai1-Oracle Member Posts: 1,534
    edited Jun 3, 2016 11:11AM

Hi Mahesh Pednekar

Welcome! You are in the right place to learn and share.

• user8688362
    user8688362 Member Posts: 1
    edited Jun 5, 2016 4:38PM

Hi Everyone,

I'm Mohammed  Kaleem Yaazdani,  from Hyderabad, India. You may call me "Yaazdani" please or calling me " Yaaz" is also ok.

I joined here to gain and share knowledge and my dream is to become Oracle Ace Director.

I have 16 years of experience out of which 8 years in Oracle Linux, Sun Cluster, SAN, Oracle dba, rac, Apps and now exploring golden gate, want to learn more on Oracle Cloud and Exadata.

Since 2 years am providing online training's on oracle DBA .

I'm actively participating on facebook  "https://www.facebook.com/groups/oraclesirgroup/  ,

I also created youtube channel  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXk6kmKojUq1TG3Y8WSJw2w

I believe oracle community is an ocean of knowledge, a great platform to explore and get interaction with people round the globe.   

I would like to thank oracle for this opportunity.  and well wishing to all members of oracle community.

Thanks and again. 

• Arnaud Bory
    Arnaud Bory Member Posts: 2
    edited Jun 7, 2016 3:20PM

Hello,

My name is Arnaud - it's pronounced Arno like the river in Italy - and I'm a total newbie to Oracle.
    I will be trained next week on Global Human Resources Cloud Implementation, and as I'm not too busy yet I'm trying to do everything which could be needed later. Like joining MOS Community.