• ZeeShan Ali Shoban
    ZeeShan Ali Shoban Member Posts: 330
    edited Jun 24, 2016 6:53AM
    3264593 Member Posts: 7
    edited Jun 24, 2016 8:55AM
  • Sadhya_New
    Sadhya_New Member Posts: 1
    edited Jun 27, 2016 4:03AM

Hi, my name is Sadhya. I've been working with systems planning, upgrading, configuration, and data cleansing for 15 years, and just now am working in DB myself! Preparing for the beginner Oracle SQL exam; was building in XE, and now just downloaded SQL Developer. It all makes sense, mostly!

• Tyler Platts
    Tyler Platts Member Posts: 1
    edited Jun 30, 2016 6:37AM

What's up everyone! I'm excited to learn Eloqua! My name is Tyler Platts and I'm completely new to Eloqua Marketing Cloud. I am a marketing manager . I just started here like two weeks ago, and they have been using Eloqua for years, but the marketing person before me left about two months ago, so I already have some campaigns they need launched, so I'm trying to catch up as fast as possible. I'd love to learn from the some of the masters, so hit my profile up. Thanks.

***Moderator Action-Chitra***Removed the link which leads to external website.

• Chitrasai1-Oracle
    Chitrasai1-Oracle Member Posts: 1,534
    edited Jun 28, 2016 5:08AM

Hi Sadhya!

Welcome to the Community

• Infantraj
    Infantraj Member Posts: 116
    edited Jul 2, 2016 12:16PM

Hi all,

This is Infant, nice to join in this community. Im working as a Oracle APEX Developer for past 2 years.

Nice to meet you all. Have a nice weekend.

Thanks

Infant Raj

• C Michael Eason
    C Michael Eason Member Posts: 1
    edited Jul 7, 2016 6:38PM

Hello World!