• 3,750,404 Users
  • 2,250,174 Discussions
  • 7,866,968 Comments

Discussions

lb genschema error stack overflow

User_BMK8F
User_BMK8F Member Posts: 2 Green Ribbon
edited Aug 21, 2021 4:36PM in SQLcl

Hello! I'm new to Oracle databases and systems, so please correct me if I use any terminology incorrectly.

Using sqlcl connected to an existing Oracle 12c database I ran the command:

lb genschema

It ran for 6 hours before it returned an error stating that it had a stack overflow. It spent a majority of the time on "[Method processCaptureTable]:"

SQL> lb genschema

[Method loadCaptureTable]:                                                                                                

Executing                                                                                                

[Type - TYPE_SPEC]:                        11190 ms                                                                                    

[Type - TYPE_BODY]:                         1264 ms                                                                                    

[Type - SEQUENCE]:                           387 ms                                                                                    

[Type - DIRECTORY]:                           75 ms                                                                                    

[Type - CLUSTER]:                            962 ms                                                                                                 

[Type - TABLE]:                            91965 ms                                                                                                 

[Type - MATERIALIZED_VIEW_LOG]:             3320 ms                                                                                                 

[Type - MATERIALIZED_VIEW]:                26651 ms