Forum Stats

• 3,702,286 Users
  • 2,239,621 Discussions
  • 7,835,884 Comments

Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Introduce Yourself to the Community!

Jim Finch-OracleJim Finch-Oracle Moderator Posts: 508 Employee
edited September 17 in Social Groups

We want to know more about you!

Please introduce yourself! Where do you live? What brings you to Oracle Community?

Share what you're working on and three things about yourself.

Best,

Jim Finch

Community Experience Manager

System Admin

Robert Nedelkow-OracleMirza AdeelUser_MN9OVUser_6K76QLuckyrajJean DonairesUser_123SQ

Best Answers

Answers

• diegocontrerasvdiegocontrerasv Posts: 1
    edited April 2019

Hola, my name is Diego!

I joined the OTN community to gain knowledge about Oracle products.

I've been working with Oracle technologies for 3 years.

Thanks!

• edited May 2019

Hi Community,

i am glad to be here and get a contribution here!

Tks!

• Rishabh JainRishabh Jain Posts: 2
    edited May 2019

Hello everyone,

My name is Rishabh Jain and i basically from Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA.

I recently joined as a consultant and i am completely new to oracle. This is a great opportunity for me to interact with experts as well as new people like me  on this platform.

Currently i am working on Core HR module of HCM Fusion.

Talking about my hobbies i am a published writer and i write in Hindi language.

Thank You.

• Jesús R. Aguilera P.Jesús R. Aguilera P. Posts: 2 Green Ribbon
    edited May 2019

Hello everyone

I'm Jesus Aguilera from Mexico, I've been working with oracle products for two years, and I'm looking for help with problems I've been encountering on work. Hope I can get and give answers with the help of the community!

Best regards!

User_WBLNO
  • XtinaRob24XtinaRob24 Posts: 1
    edited May 2019

Hi!