• 2,254,644 Discussions
  • 7,880,078 Comments

Discussions

Introduce Yourself to the Community!

Answers

• User_CAUIL
    User_CAUIL Member Posts: 1 Green Ribbon

Hi everyone,

My name is Rinku Alex and I work as an Automation Developer. I am here to learn more about Oracle products and to find answers for some of the doubts I have.

Looking forward to learning more about Oracle from this community.

Thank you!

• yusrina
    yusrina Member Posts: 0 Green Ribbon

Hi All, my name is Yusrina, currently live in Malaysia. I'm looking forward to learn Java here and get the certification.

I'm glad to be able to join this community. Thank you in advance.

• yusrina
    yusrina Member Posts: 0 Green Ribbon

Hi All, my name is Yusrina, currently live in Malaysia. I'm looking forward to learn Java here and get the certification.

I'm glad to be able to join this community. Thank you in advance.

• User_R9ZB4
    User_R9ZB4 Member Posts: 0 Green Ribbon

Hi all, my name is Marco, I work on Oracle databases and I am here for trobleshooting issues and having some good advice.

Kind regards

• User_ZP0BG
    User_ZP0BG Member Posts: 0 Green Ribbon

Hi everyone, Sean here from Australia. I'm working with PeopleSoft, Oracle DBs, Solaris and on-prem SPARC hardware.

• Akhash Ramnath
    Akhash Ramnath Member Posts: 4 Green Ribbon

Hello DBA Enthusiasts,

I am Akhash Ramnath, I have extensively worked on various versions of Oracle Database and E-Business Suite in multiple platforms. I sincerely believe that throughout this DBA voyage I have gained a reasonable amount of knowledge on EBS and DB, mostly on the administration aspect. I want to take this opportunity to learn and share some of the knowledge I gained from my experience through this Community and .

• User_5168S
    User_5168S Member Posts: 0 Green Ribbon