0 Replies Latest reply: Aug 9, 2010 5:52 AM by Dalerimmington-Oracle RSS

    Oracle Primavera Advisor Webcast - August 19, 2010 (08:00 PT,16:00 BST)

    Dalerimmington-Oracle
      Oracle Primavera Advisor Webcast: Importing Data into Primavera Risk Analysis and Interpreting the Results - August 19, 2010 (8:00 PT, 11:00 ET,16:00 BST)

      Would you like to learn more about the import process from Microsoft Project and Primavera Project Management?

      Find out how to maintain data consistency and interpret imported plan data accurately by using best practices and troubleshooting techniques.

      For more information and details on how to register, please see document 1144369.1 in My Oracle Support.

      This Document can be found at https://support.oracle.com/CSP/main/article?cmd=show&type=NOT&id=1144369.1

      PLEASE NOTE: You will require a valid My Oracle Support login to access this document.