0 Replies Latest reply: Oct 21, 2011 3:07 AM by 895503 RSS

    Details on full synchronization


      Small technical question about the BEA portal (and Collab).
      Assume that users are linked to Collab projects (guests, leaders or members). During a full synchronization, these users are deleted and then recreated, did the portal recreate the links between projects and users automatically (eg based on the UniqueAuthName) ?