This discussion is archived
4 Replies Latest reply: Aug 9, 2012 6:22 AM by user302579 RSS

User Access Review: Last Accessed Report

928816 Newbie
Currently Being Moderated
Hello,

I am new to GRC and need to generate a report that shows when the last time an EBS access point was last acccessed. This needs to be a comprehensive report that shows all critical access points, such as all AP access points. Then we will seek user's manager to confirm the removal of access since the access point was last accessed six months ago.

Any input provided is appreciated.

Also, where can I get a download of GRC AACG/TCG templates?
  • 1. Re: User Access Review: Last Accessed Report
    yasir - oracle grc consulting - oracle Explorer
    Have a look at the user guide for AACG - http://docs.oracle.com/cd/E25137_01/fusionapps.863/e24372.pdf

There are several reports (6-1) and these reports can be extracted as csv format for you to do further analysis. I'm not sure if you'll get everything you ant from 1 report. In that case AACG data can be setup to export analytics into another schema where you can have BI Publisher use that as a datasource to do further customized reports.

It sounds like Oracle Consulting Services (OCS) may have a solution that can work for you, it utilizes Oracle Preventive Controls Governor (PCG) and reports on users and their access. The solution is an access review module that keeps track of who approved or rejected a users particular repsonsibility, etc.

I'm not sure what templates you're looking for? Are you referring to the seeded content that define the controls/violations?

I hope that helps.
  • 2. Re: User Access Review: Last Accessed Report
    user410027 Newbie
    Thanks Yasir. I apologize for not being clear in my original question.