I have a bounded task flow that calls a second bounded task flow.
The second task flow shares transaction and data control scope with calling task flows.
Both task flows use the main area of the UI shell.
I make changes in second task flow and when I close the task flow I get a uncommited data warning.
Is there a way to turn off this uncommitted data warning?