When an administrator is removed that has items objects to it, the following options are displayed upon delete :
Delete Administrator Objects:
This will delete the administrator and all his or her associated Job Types, Jobs, Corrective Actions, Report Definitions, Reports and Templates. Targets and Blackouts will not be deleted.
Reassign Administrator Objects: This will assign the administrator's objects to another administrator. The credentials belonging to the administrator will be deleted from the repository before any reassignment takes place.
The user removing the administrator has the choice to remove all associations to the administrator or reassign them to another administrator.
The "View Objects" button enables the administrator to view the list of objects belonging to the administrator that he would like to delete.