1 Reply Latest reply: Oct 31, 2012 12:34 AM by Jereen Mathew RSS

    How can I delete a Workspace created by me

    User5757404-Oracle
      I accidentaly created a New Workspace from within the Beehiveonline/teamcollab UI using the New--Workspace option. I realized afterwards that what I really wanted to do was to create a Group and have a default workspace for that group created.

      Question: How do I delete this workspce that I do not need or want? The name of the workspace is "Zanett-LA Metro CLM Implementation". There are no participants except me on this workspace