2 Replies Latest reply: Nov 22, 2012 11:13 AM by 975753 RSS

Cannot login to CC&B

Hi everybody,
      I am new to CC&B, the installed passed without any problem, when installing the framework V2.2.0 i specified :
      ==>Application admin user = usertest1
      ==>application admin user password=usertest100
      My problem is that i cannot connect to cc&b using usertest1/usertest100 cc&b shows unable to login.
      when i add <user username="SYSUSER" password="sysuser003" roles="cisusers,admin,manager"/> to my C:\SPL\envtest1\product\tomcatBase\conf\tomcat-users.xml
      It works, i am able to login only using SYSUSER/sysuser003 but not using the user i created while i was installing the framework and cc&b.

this is my environ.ini:

THIS IS A SYSTEM MODIFIED FILE!!!
      # DO NOT EDIT MANUALLY
      MPLSTART=N
      NLS_LANG=AMERICAN_AMERICA.UTF8
      SPLENCPASS=215452445153445253100F0F21