I have created 2 classes "A-Normal" and "B-Planned". The maximum attendees for both the courses are 1. Two users U1 and U2 are enrolled to the courses.
For the class "A-Normal" U1 was enrolled successfully and the status is Confirmed. The status of U2 is Waitlisted.
Now when I changed the status of U1 to Cancelled, the status of U2 should be changed to Confirmed automatically. But this does not happen. Can someone suggest how this can be done.
For the class "B-Planned" the status of U1 and U2 are Waitlisted.
Now when I change the status of class to Normal the status of U1 should be confirmed. But this does not happen. Can someone suggest how this can be done.