I would disable the configuration, remove the configuration, delete the dg_broker_config files at both sites, and stop the dg_broker processes at both sites. Then start the dg_broker again, and re-create the configuration. No down time, and it takes only a few minutes.
Edited by: JohnWatson on Feb 13, 2013 9:52 AM
Edited by: JohnWatson on Feb 13, 2013 9:54 AM
Be sure to PRESERVE DESTINATIONS when removing the config.