We need to remove certain links (Analyze, Edit, Refresh, Print, Export, Add to Briefing Book, and Copy) from the Dashboard Analyses. These links should not be accessible to anyone creating a Dashboard.
Is there a global configuration setting which can be used to hide these? Also is there any way to rename these links?
Like for Analyze we would like to say "Explore further"