This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
after you insert, update or delete any data in the database you must use "commit" or "rollback" statement. Commit if you want "save" the changes or rollback if you don't.
Other users can't see this new changes until you do the "commit".
default behavior for Oracle is that UserB can not see or access tables owned by UserA.1 person found this helpful
you should take as long as necessary to Read The Fine Manual (below)